Skip to content

Quarterlife Queer

A never ending story

10 things I learned about myself/my world last week:

  1. The things that make me happy are not everyone’s cup of tea…but i’m the one drinking it. *shrug*
  2. My body has limits and lets me know when it is fed up..LOUDLY!
  3. There is a lot of wisdom in casual conversations..I just have to know how to store it for later.
  4. I have love/hate relationships with everything about being social… online and offline..and I’m ok with that.
  5. I have some hilarious friends.
  6. Calendars are my homie.
  7. I fear my potential..it’s a major road block.
  8. I need a creative hobby asap.. (can someone organize me into one? No? I have to figure it out myself? Whatever. lol)
  9. I’m use to getting called “Sir” now..i don’t flinch about it anymore
  10. I love fresh squeezed basil lemonade.
(New every sunday post to get me to reflect on the past week..)
