Skip to content

Quarterlife Queer

A never ending story

I planned to write about a hate crime in California. But something terrible has happened in my world. One of my highschool classmates is MISSING! Her name is Dora Magrath and she has been missing since Thursday. Her disappearance has not been covered as much as it should be by the media and from what I hear U City police don’t know much or have any leads. Dora is one of the sweetest people I know and I can’t imagine her doing anything to herself. She is 22 and an amazing singer who just a few weeks ago released her first album.

dora.jpg

She is a Caucasian woman, standing 5’6″ and weighing 120 pounds, with dark brown hair. She was last seen wearing a black coat, aqua sweater, brown shoes and carrying a black purse.

Please..if anyone has seen Dora in the last couple of days please contact the U City Police depeartment and if you live in St. Louis please email this picture to everyone you know in the city.

Please help us find Dora!!

